Got a real website!

Finally, my friend fixed the website.  I know the site carries my name but actually the content is not all about me. I’ve been planning to publish my students’ creative outputs both in my art appreciation and literature classes.  So what better way to showcase their creativity than to have it posted on my own website? So here it is!

No further explanation. Just click the link and it will lead you to The Lit Project, a hub for creative expression.  And when you happen to visit the site, please don’t forget to leave a message or suggestion. Thank you!

Leave a Reply

