Tonight

I have a feeling that sleep will not visit me anytime soon. The night goes deeper and my thoughts begin to linger. What’s great about staying late with my phone as a companion is that it never gets tired of accepting my every predicament typed in the keypad. Now that I can blog anytime and anywhere, my Blackberry and I will be the best of friends. And tonight, as I muse myself on sundry thoughts and preoccupations, my phone becomes my sole witness. And as I lay down myself to sleep, my phone has all the secret to keep.

Leave a Reply

