#Yearender 20 FB posts that prove my 2016 was all about DRAMA.

Because 2016 is all about staying, leaving, and letting go.  Here’s a recap of my 2016 as “told” by my FB posts.

drama1

Enduring the long hours of travel going back to Manila with my friends.  The vessels were fully booked because everyone was returning from vacation as well.

 

drama2

Some trolls really loved to make this year a living hell for me. And I’m glad it was over.

 

drama3

Yeah, right.

 

drama4

Not sure if this post was meant for me or for someone else. I don’t know. Can’t remember really.

 

drama5

Happy Easter post is happy easter post.

 

drama6

This really happened.2016 and still the memories lingered.

 

drama7

I lived in a scary house. Strange things were happening there. Or I may be plain stupid and clumsy.

 

drama8

I have friends who are like that. And I’m so grateful for them.

 

drama9

This is the best thing that happened to me this 2016. No doubt.

 

drama10

Went back to teaching this year, and yes, lots of teacher post. This is one of them.

drama11

OK.

 

drama12

My longest birthday post to date.

 

drama13

First post about “crush”.

 

drama14

When Papa was in the hospital, I never really took pictures of him/with him. Probably I didn’t want to collect these kinds of memories. So this device just simply reminded me the struggles Papa had to deal with throughout the times he was in the hospital. Those times were the saddest times of my entire life.

 

drama15

One of the “Dear Crush” posts. Can’t remember the reason behind this post though.

 

drama16

Papa’s tragic passing was and will always be the saddest moment of my life. Here’s a post about reminiscing him and everything that he has done to me. I will always miss him.

 

drama17

When dear crush became a disappointment.

 

drama18

#TeamTYNC!

 

drama20

First Christmas without Papa. But still, it’s a merry Christmas.

 

drama19

Happy Birthday Papa! Grant us an awesome 2017.

 

Leave a Reply

